Skip to content

V*dazzled the blog is back!

November 17, 2011

Hello all, this is my new blog! It will be about all things V*Dazzled Jewelry. The latest news and updates about my small business and hopefully lots of pics from happy customers (if anyone has pics of you or friends and family wearing V*Dazzled signature wire wrapped studs, email me!)

So to start off this new blog I will begin by answering the most frequently asked question about my earrings, what do the earrings look like in someone’s ear?

Well the model for now is yours truly and here are some pics to give potential new customers an idea of the size of the studs….

Regular signature wire wrapped studs- The Elegance CollectionPetite Studs- Love in the Garden series

Petite Studs- Love in the Garden series

I hope to post more pics of some of my bridesmaid sets in use and just some everyday studs, so more to come!

In the coming days I have some exciting news to share, and also some exciting new earrings!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

