Skip to content

Happy 2012! Starting a V*Dazzled Wedding Series…

January 5, 2012

I hope everyone is having a great start to 2012, and I hope no one has broken their resolutions yet! 🙂

This will be the first post in my new “V*Dazzled wedding series” where I will showcase the studs I have made for different bridesmaid/bridal orders. I love seeing pictures of the studs in action at customers’ weddings so send me pictures if you ordered V*Dazzled jewelry for your wedding!

The first featured wedding is from Corinne in FL, she ordered the Diamond in the Wire- Regular Wire Wrapped Studs for her 6 bridesmaids. She sent me some beautiful pictures from her wedding day so that I could see the studs in action (thanks so much Corinne!) . The clear crystal studs look beautiful with the gorgeous blue bridesmaid dresses. Check them out:

The beautiful bride, Corinne with bridesmaids Diana and Jaime

Bridesmaids Diana and Karen. Don't the studs look awesome with the blue dresses?

A close up of bridesmaid Diana, showcasing the earrings.

These photos are taken by Diana and sent to me by Corinne, thanks ladies!!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Corinne permalink
    January 5, 2012 2:38 pm

    Victoria, my bridesmaids absolutely loved your earrings! Big props to etsy for my wedding! I got the earrings from you, the bridesmaid dresses from Amanda Archer (www.etsy.com/shop/AmandaArcher); those bridesmaid glasses from Divine Bride (www.etsy.com/shop/DivineBride); and cupcake toppers from GracefullySouthern (www.etsy.com/shop/GracefullySouthern). Thank you, thank you, thank you!! Everyone thought the earrings were perfect! For more pics of everything in action, check out my amazing photographer’s site (http://lorarodgers.com/blog/archives/1835)

    Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

