Skip to content

New to the etsy shop this week + a customer picture

January 13, 2012

Happy Friday the 13th everyone!I hope you are all having a LUCKY day ๐Ÿ™‚

Today I wanted to share with everyone a few new items I added to my etsy shop this week:

First 50 Cent tried to take over the light box and prevent me from taking pictures…After I kicked him out, I took pics of some new colors and combinations of studs…

Turquoise and silver regular studs.ย 

Sapphire blue and silver regular studs. (I love the color of these!)

Tanzanite and silver nano studs.

Black, white, and silver nano studs.

And here is a “customer” picture…(really it is just from my sister who I gave earrings and a bracelet to for Xmas, and I asked her to take a picture of herself! ๐Ÿ™‚ ) Thanks Lisa!!

Lisa modeling my matching stud and bracelet set!

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

