Skip to content

Weekly etsy favorites!

January 18, 2012

Hello all, happy hump day!

Since the majority of my business is done on etsy, I usually browse through etsy quite often so I thought I would share with everyone some weekly etsy favorites every humpday!

Today’s theme is valentine’s day– mostly because it is close to valentines day but also because my first fav item this week popped up on my etsy newsfeed and I thought it was SO cute. So here are some fun valentines day items for your enjoyment:

Techy valentine’s day card…

funny valentine card from RedLetterPaperCo

Fun vase fillers for your valentine’s day flowers….

Hug and Kiss clay ball vase fillers from 645workshop

Vintage red party dress for any V-Day parties you have to attend…

Vintage 1950's party dress from FabGabs

Funny gag gift for your single girlfriends…

Boyfriend in a bottle for all you single girls out there! from gnomesweeeetgnome

Cute and nerdy valentine’s day card…

I love you the power of infinity valentine's day card by Buttonlandia

I am not sure why you would ever need this, but isn’t it so cute??….

cute little sculpture by RedandMain

Ok, that is it for this week…stay tuned for more etsy favs next humpday!

Also checkout my new social media buttons on the right side of my blog! Thanks to MoxieTonic!

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 18, 2012 8:17 pm

    Thanks so much for including my Sloth here on your lovely blog! He’s happy to be here.

Leave a Reply

