Skip to content

Most Popular Studs: January 2012

February 1, 2012

Here is my “popular studs of the month” post. January has kept me pretty busy which I love! So here is a list of the 5 most popular studs for the past month…

1. NANO! Clear crystals with silver wire….I’m surprised these won out the first month they are available in my shop! I guess I need to create some different color combos for the nano 🙂

2. Petite Clear Crystals with Silver wire…. another clear stud wins out for the #2 spot, I guess people like when their stud earrings go with everything 🙂

3. Regular Navy/ Stardust with silver wire...I love this navy and silver combo and it looks like other people do too!

4. Regular Clear crystals with gold wire…I think this pair of earrings will always be a top seller because 1- they are beautiful and match almost any outfit (and add a little sparkle to the ear) and 2- they show up on page 1 when you search  “stud earrings” on etsy 😉

5. I will include 3 pairs for #5, they are all regular size studs with pearls and stardust beads and all 3 sold more than others this past month due to bridesmaid orders — Light blue pearls with stardust beads/ Light grey pearls with stardust beads/ peach pearls with stardust beads

Bet ya can’t wait for the most popular studs of February, I know I can’t 😉

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

