Skip to content

Happy Halloween! A quick update on all things V*Dazzled….

October 31, 2012

Happy Halloween everyone! I hope you all were able to stay safe from Sandy and that you also had some Halloween celebrations before the storm hit…Bo and I went to a friends house for some Halloween fun this past weekend – I love seeing everyone’s ideas for costumes 🙂 Anyways…down to business

I got myself a copyright for my wire wrapped studs!! For all 3 designs- regular, petite, and nano….

For any other small business owners/artists/designers reading this, it was very simple to apply for the copyright and only costs $35 per copyright. You can apply at the copyright.gov website and you can date the copyright back to when you first put your item up for sale. For more detailed instructions you can visit Nina Design’s blog which is what I used to as a guide.

Happy Halloween again!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

